Staff

CHARLESTON OFFICE
PO Box 22617
Charleston, SC 29413
843-881-1481 | Toll-Free 1-800-433-7396 | Fax: 843-849-6717

PUBLISHER
Bill Macchio: Publisher@MediaServices1.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Carol Collins: Carol@MediaServices1.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Colleen Connolly: Admin@MediaServices1.com

EDITOR
Barbara Millen: Edit@MediaServices1.com

ADVERTISING ART DIRECTOR
Dana Coleman: Ads@MediaServices1.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Charleston, SC

Myrtle Beach, SC

Wilmington/Brunswick, NC

MEDIA CONSULTANTS

Charleston, SC
Stephen Sutcliffe: Stephen@MediaServices1.com
Jennifer Weeks: Jennifer@MediaServices1.com
Angela Walters: Angela@MediaServices1.com

Myrtle Beach

Hilton Head


INTERNET MARKETING
George Conklin
Ian May
Sherman Paggi

DISTRIBUTION
Direct Mail Coordinator and Distribution Manager
Colleen Connolly: Admin@MediaServices1.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Customerservice@MediaServices1.com

Back to Top

Would you like this content on your website or do you have any questions about this article? If so, contact publisher@mediaservices1.com.

 

Media Services P.O. Box 22617 Charleston SC 29413
Toll Free 1-800-433-7396 Phone: (843) 881-1481 Fax: (843) 849-6717

© 1996 - 2017 Media Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Design and Maintenance by Media Services, Real Estate Internet Marketing.